Family ID: 588418

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Palma de mallorca / Town | More ⇩

Name sylvaine

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 6-6 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Last past three year we had a lovely au pair but unfortunately was not driving, This summer we are looking for an au pair that could drive to pick up the children when necessary. We are hoping to find a caring and responsible person to take care of our 6 year old and an 12 years old boys. With experiences with children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job consist to Pick up the children from day care and school or summer camp by car (Car provided). play time and feeding them at night and get them to bed. Looking for someone flexible to be able to fit in the parents working schedule. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. We are available on skype and on WhatsApp's for any more questions or concerned! Do not hesitated to ask!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment yates / Comerciante

People living in the house 2 adultos 2 ninos

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Slovak, Spanish, French, English

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -mitad

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Our Au pair will have her independance with her own bedroom with Tv and her own Bathroom with shower. See photos
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »