Family ID: 1275162

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Palma de mallorca / Village | More ⇩

Name Francisco

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I would like to contact a young girl with desire to change of airs, country food culture etc ... we are a family of 2 members my daughter chloe 4 years and I myself 31 years, we like the sport, the beach, the good weather and open people.
We live in Mallorca which is 1 beautiful island.
You only have to be 2 weeks a month taking care of the little one and helping a little bit. The other 2 weeks a month could do what he wanted. I spend most of my time working so I would hardly be home. I have several vehicles in case you have a driver's license ... greetings and thanks in advance
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of the girl for 2 weeks a month in the afternoon and keep all your things sorted. 1 hour a week cleaning at home (we would do 2)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Recepcionista hotel vacacional

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niña 4 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No lo sé

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Would have room with 1 wardrobe for your things, internet, garden all new ... to the mattress ... we live in 1 plant low 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen, living room, garden, barbecue and large terrace
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »