Family ID: 510679

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Palma de Mallorca / Big City | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2024 - Mar 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 07 Feb 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

my name is Florian and I live in Spain for 21 years. Eigt years ago my family and me moved to Mallorca. We live in a residence area of Palma de Mallorca forming part of the city. We are looking for a responsible and child-loving person. Good language skills should at least be present in one of the following languages: German, English or Spanish. Palma de Mallorca is really a nice place to live and stay here will be unforgettable for sure.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person to help us take care of our children during the time we are working and some help in the housework. We keep the house clean all together. The two older children spend a week with their mother and a week with us. The little girl is always with us.

During the school time from Monday to Friday the aupair starts at 7.00am to help prepare the children for school. School starts at 9.00am so its necessary to leave home at 8.30am. At 13.00h the aupair has to pick them up to eat at home and return them at 15.00h. The pick-up of the school is from 17.00h. There will be two days a week when children have extracurricular activities. To this day they are not decided, but they would be after picking up the children from school. At home the aupair must accompany the children in their homework. In any case it ends at 20.00h.

Every second weekend we ask for availability on Saturday. Many times we are at home and so it is not intensive and can be organized according to the needs of each one. Sundays are free. To take and pick up the children from school it is necessary to have a driver's license and know how to drive a car with manual transmission.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Gerente / Restaurant manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
11 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2024

Latest Starting Date Mar 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Welsh

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No - Se puede hablar con estancia de min. 12 meses

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The room is about 15 square meters. There is a private bathroom. The house has garden and swimmingpool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »