Family ID: 1439165

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: palma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pilar

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live in a very comfortable apartment near the center. The children's school is a 2 minute walk and there is public transportation.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The responsibility of the Au Pair will be to raise the children and take them to school, then in the afternoon pick them up and play with them. Take care of your uniforms and clean them. In summer do homework with them go to the park in the morning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation funcionaria y ercial

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender mi hija tiene 8 años
mi hijo tiene 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Welsh, Indian, Indonesian, English, Irish, Jamaican, Japanese, New Zealander, Nepali, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will stay in your room. Shared bathroom with children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »