Family ID: 1578639

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palma / Town | More ⇩

Name Macarena

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair,
We are a family with two children, we live in Palma de Mallorca, we are looking for an affectionate, cheerful, patient and responsible girl who likes babies and children, playing and spending time with them. We have had aupairs for 4 years and one of us really likes the experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for an aupair for the whole year, to take care of the children while we work, in school holidays she takes care of both of us, now she would take care of the baby in the morning, for us the most important thing is that she be happy and give her like children and spend time with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos, Darío de 7 años y un bebé,Tatiana de 8 meses.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, French, Welsh, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Belarusian, Swedish, Swiss, Trinidadian, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In the house there is wifi, and the aupair has her own bedroom and a complete bathroom that she shares with the children. The house has three bedrooms and a very nice little private garden, there is also a communal pool.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »