Family ID: 1823743

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mogàn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are a cheerful German family with three wonderful children in Gran Canaria. For our two boys (2 1/2 and 1 1/2) we are looking for a loving au pair who cares for them sensitively, has a lot of fun with them and takes part in our family life. We would be very happy if the au pair would also take on light household tasks within the scope of the time available. Any overtime would of course be paid for!
The "bigger one" will go to preschool from January 1st, 2022 ... then the daily bringing and picking up would also be part of your tasks.
The apartment complex is located in Mogán about 15 minutes from Maspalomas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should simply enjoy dealing with our children and make them happy! It would be nice if she has already dealt with children, whether they are small siblings or as a babysitter ...
She should be honest, sincere and cheerful!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender männlich, 1 Jahr alt
männlich, 2 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with bathroom, TV and WiFi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »