Family ID: 1950716

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Palma / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Pierre

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair, nice to meet you! We are Sabrina, Pierre and Gael baby. Our house is a mix of different cultures and inside the house we speak Spanish, English and French.
We live very close to the beach, in Mallorca, which is why walks by the sea are present every day.
Some buses pass through the house that go to the city center, where you can get there in about 20 minutes.
We are looking for a person to help us take care of our sweet baby, and support us in some household chores.
We are looking for someone kind, patient, who likes to talk and wants to be part of our little family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Regarding our expectations, we are looking for someone who can support us in taking care of our baby and in some household chores.
As I said before, our work hours are highly variable, so the days off will depend on how the week looks, but at least 2 days a week the au pair will have free.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hijo 6 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our home is a flat in the city of Palma de Mallorca, a few streets from the sea.
The au pair's bedroom has a double bed, desk and built-in wardrobe.
It also has a large window and is very bright.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »