Family ID: 955413

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palma / Town | More ⇩

Name Marga

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are the Suasi family and we are looking for a fun, independent, cheerful, responsible person who wants to be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would like a calm, kind and above all loving and fun person
That they like being with the girls and being one of our family.
To help us with some chores around the house and to know how to cook (simple things) but especially with things related to girls. A good level of English is essential and that you give them fun classes.
Your safety is very important so we want a responsible and attentive person
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist, real agent / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Claudia- 9yearsrnCristina/7years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Finnish, English, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
She will have her room to herself to share with the girls' toys.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »