Family ID: 1210884

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Mallorca / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

** min. 6 months, beginning early September, high level of Italian essential **

Hello!! I am looking for a happy and active au pair who speaks Italian and has knowledge of Spanish and helps me with my 5 year old daughter, some basic help at home and some cooking.

In winter, during the week, you will have the whole morning to go to the gym or the beach, bike or study or explore and in the afternoon help with the house and the girl.

The little one is very easy and fun, she is active and happy :-)
Household chores are keeping the house in order and ironing, you can do it whenever you want! + 2 afternoons (3 hours) per week and 2-3 hours on Saturday mornings with the little one (only 2-3 hours) to cover me a little and that I can do other things. Sometimes I go out to dinner, very few, other times I have dinner with clients. I easily adapt to your needs and I also need flexibility on your part. Ideal to combine with flexible working hours. I just need to know that the little one is happy, the house is in order, clean ... that you are there when I need you and that we are a team :-).
It is essential to always have a smile!
We have au pairs for years and all experiences have been super positive!
Ideal for independent profiles (we are not at home during the day and sometimes we go on weekends) and restless ... with initiative, curiosity, who wants to meet new people and is not ashamed ... since in winter we leave early and we return in the afternoon.
Ideal for those looking for a place to go to the beach, walk in peace or even play sports. Or combine with flexible work! Or of course, improve Spanish, since the little one speaks Spanish.
I live in a house and a nice environment, close to buses, supermarkets, beautiful beaches, shops, the sea, etc. ... just 15 minutes by car from the Cathedral of Palma (30-40 minutes by bus).
MINIMUM 6 months and if we get along ... the time you want to stay !!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need good communication and flexibility, especially in May, June, September and October. I work a lot.
Sometimes I travel for 2-3 days, I need help with the little ... Sometimes I don't need anything at all :-)
Sometimes we are not at the weekend, sometimes we do not stop at the weekend!
It is important to me that you have already traveled, that you are used to keeping the house in order, to carrying out basic tasks as if it were your own apartment. It is also important that you like and know how to cook, sometimes I like to be helped with lunch or dinner :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment turismo

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija, niña, 5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 double bed, comfortable and spacious room. I have a nice garden, 1 lemon tree, 2 pear trees and an orange tree and outdoor space and terrace. Entrance bathroom (not private) with shower.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »