Family ID: 2525459

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Palmanova / Town | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
329
Profile Visited by 329 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live near Palmanova beach in Mallorca. Excellent transport communication and very close to the children's school. We are Italian. I speak English and German.
I work from March to November and the father travels a lot. I need help especially in the afternoon and on the weekend. I am single so I share kids with my ex if he is here.

The au pair has 2 or 3 days off per week. Depends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I need help in the afternoons to pick up the kids from school. Weekends are alternate if the father is here. One yes and one no.
I always have 2 days off a week. Sometimes 3. These will be the au pair's free days.

I need help with order and cleaning
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Therapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have Wi-Fi at the house. I offer a single bedroom. The house is a ground floor with a large garden, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, living room and separate kitchen.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »