Family ID: 1462623

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Palzem / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Robert

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
We are a family of 4 and live on the Moselle near Trier. Trier and Luxembourg are easily accessible by bus or train. We are multilingual and speak German, French, English, Spanish and Luxembourgish fluently.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you, dear Au Pair, want to be part of our family, your previous experience in this area is not so important. What matters more is your attitude and your personality. What you don't know, you get to know, and what you don't know, you learn. However, it is important to us that you can play tennis. At least you should be a good training partner for our 12 year old daughter. Your tasks will only be marginally related to household and very much to tennis.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Luxembourgian

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Luxembourgish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich 2007

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, French, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, No Preferences, Latvian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In our house you will have your own room, and also internet. It is a large, renovated house in the middle of a village. Your room has a great view over the Moselle valley, is on the 2nd floor and has a toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »