Family ID: 1937131

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pampigny / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Patricia

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the countryside. The town of Morges by the lake is about 15 minutes by car and accessible by train from our village station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm looking for someone who can stay with Pedro when I'm away. Sometimes I travel for work and can be absent for 2-3 days. Pedro does very well on his own, but he cannot be alone. When I'm away, I will have to prepare meals for him (morning and evening), make sure he does his homework and takes a shower and if possible read him a story or play a game before he falls asleep. Usually I am away twice a month, but currently travel is rare.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Pedro est un garçon de 9 ans. Il joue du violoncelle et fait de l'équitation.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have an apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a terrace and of course wifi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »