Family ID: 1278188

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Pamplona / Suburb More ⇩

Name Laura

State Navarra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 Jun 2019

0 1 50%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a couple with two girls aged 4 and 8 who live on the outskirts of Pamplona in a very quiet and green natural environment (although there is constant communication with the city). We would love for an aupair to be with us in JULY so that our daughters can practice English.
We do not look for a nanny as such since I work from home and would always be with them, what interests us more than anything is a jugetona person who loves doing activities with girls.
Many thanks!!

Laura

 
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who is with the girls and who speaks with them in English while they play or do activities. It has to be a playful and creative person who likes to be and play with children, who has iagination to entertain them and who speaks them in English, who likes to go to the pool (we have one very close to home).

She would never be alone with the girls, we would always be one of the parents with them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation trabaja desde casa/administrativo

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 niñas de 4 y 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to discuss

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have an individual room and toilet
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us