Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Panamanian Nationality
Host Family in Panama

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in Panama, Panama oeste Panama for 4-6 months in Liz's family

Family ID: 1133948

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Panama / Big City

State Panama oeste

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2018 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: 4-6 months


Last action: 8 Hours Ago

11 165 98%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español UPGRADE:
Thank you very much for your interest. We already got the next two au pairs that will come home. From next year we will continue looking for the third to start at the end of 2019. Now focused on everything to go as best as possible. See you soon.

Hello Au Pair Welcome to Panama and learn the second most spoken language in the world: Spanish. We want our children to learn your language too. In our home you are welcome and at the end of your stay with us we guarantee that you will love not only our city, but also our country.

We are looking for our first Au Pair, to start in the month of September to December 2018 (extended) so we prefer that you already have Au Pair experience with another family, do not smoke or use drugs, and that we can do all the processing by means of a certified agency in your country.
From the second Au pair (January to February 2019) it is not important that you have previous experience in this program but that you are with a certified agency in your country.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español Talking to children in other languages
Play with the kids
Do not use electronic means or television in front of children
Help give them food, sleep and change them. Another person will accompany you at all times.
You do not have to clean, or do other duties outside of attending to children. The puppy is not the responsibility of the Au Pair.
We do not have preferences for any country, the most important thing is that the au pair has good aptitude and attitude so that she can take advantage of her stay with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Panamanian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medicos

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 twins, un año y 4 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español In our house in Panama Pacifico in the area of Howard Former reverted area in the Panama Canal area