Family ID: 1944601

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: PANAMA / Town | More ⇩

Name Angelica

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
I am glad to be here, looking for someone who can contribute with a 3rd language for my daugther.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would love my daughter Amelia learn a 3rd language that she can understand and communicate fluently. Due to her age probably writing is not going to be possible at all.

My idea is that she can listen constantly and learn through activities such playing so she can enjoy it as well! also would like her to see books that have more information that she can see.

She goes to school in the morning and then she comes back for lunch then she takes a nap.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Panamanian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 hija de 3años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi is available.
shared bathroom. own bedroom.