Family ID: 2146560

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Panama / Big City | More ⇩

Name Kris


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

You would help put the kids to sleep. Ready them for bed. Give them baths. Help ready them for school. Ocationally pick them up from school. Play with them a lot. A lot of outdoor play . Swimming, hiking, horse back riding, dance, music, museums, theatre, concerts.
I am very involved with raising my children. I spend lots of time with them, so you will have free time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 700 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello. I'm originally from croatia. I've been living in Panama for many years. I have two children, a 3 year old and the other is 18months.

I operate a eco resort on a beautiful tropical island beach. At the moment we live in Panama city and travel on occasions to the resort. The mother does not live with us. It is just the three of us. We have a lady who helps clean, cook, do laundry, etc..
I love to surf , and do many other outdoor activities, so I'm looking for an aupair who is also active to spend quality time with the children outdoors.
More ⇩


You would get uour own bedroom and batbroom. You can eat with us and also cook your own food if you wish, you can also help prepare meals for us.