Family ID: 2449175

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: panama / Big City | More ⇩

Name peter

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Panama

My mother Mayra is from Cali, Colombia. She speaks Spanish fluent and is also studying English
My Father Peter is from Odense, Denmark. He speaks Danish, English and some Spanish.
My Name is Christopher, I am 4 years old, I was born in Cali, and 2 years we moved to a nice neighbor hood in Panama. I have my own room, and you will also get your own room with toilet, shower and closets. I am hoping that you speak fluent English, so you can practice with me. My school is located 10 min walk from the apartment. We have swimming pool, barbecue area and fitness center in the building.
More ⇩

Job Description

English/ Spanish language.
assist with cleaning, housework and grocery shopping
expect 1 day off every weekend, and most likely the afternoons during the week, while Christopher is attending school.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Christopher likes time at home, with friends, with his family and also the television
Mayra, is currently full-time home mother
Peter travels a lot with his job as a corporate pilot. Usually 20 days per month

Accommodation

Own room, shower, toilet and closets