Family ID: 2231569

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Panketal / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Steffi

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair,
We live in a cozy house on the outskirts of Berlin, with the S-Bahn you can reach Alexanderplatz in about 35 minutes. The S-Bahn station is about a 20-minute walk away, but you can also easily take the bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main tasks will be looking after Karl. This includes taking him to and from the childminder every day. Also playing with him in the afternoon. It would also be good if you could help out around the house, e.g. cleaning. If you like to cook, you can let off steam in our kitchen. We expect you to take an active part in family life and ask for chores, not wait for us to give you chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have the entire attic to yourself, including your own TV. You can also use my study and we can redesign it according to your wishes. We have a family bathroom that we all share and a guest toilet on the ground floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »