Family ID: 1486870

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Papeete / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Tahiti

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to you, who wishes to learn French in exchange for teaching us English to my 5 year old daughter and I, we live in Papeete. And we will be very happy to welcome you among us for 3 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My husband will be traveling from August to October-November, the end date has not yet been determined. I will need an au pair, to take care of my daughter, because with my job I would quickly overflow and she needs attention,
It will be necessary to bring it to school, to recover it (for that compulsory license) to take it to the swimming pool or other activities, to play with it, to make from time to time the meal, and housework which is in connection with the child, wash her clothes and iron them. And then all that by speaking the maximum in English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marin d'état et Gestionnaire de paie

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Une fille de 5 ans,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in an 80m² apartment with balcony, two bedrooms and a bathroom, in a residence with swimming pool, soccer field, playground and gym, there is wifi, the girl will sleep in the Athenais room, and my daughter will sleep with me.