Family ID: 2858053

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Parabiago / Village | More ⇩

Name Maria chiara

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a family of 4 and live in a small town near Milan, in northern Italy.
The city is small and very quiet, with lots of greenery, but at the same time we are very well connected to Milan, which you can reach by train in 30 minutes.
We have a large house with a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to improve my children's English and I am looking for a native English speaking girl/boy to play for a few hours with the children in the afternoon and speak only in English with them.
You will have the whole morning and part of the afternoon free; we need you to simply spend some time with the children when they return from school and share moments with us such as lunch and dinner or during trips to talk with us and have fun with us.
Sometimes, if parents have to get up very early in the morning to go to work, we need him/her to help the children get ready and have breakfast for school.
Our house is in a very quiet and green area, just 20 minutes from Milan.
You may have access to a bicycle to reach the train station or move around the city.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
12 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The au pair will have a personal room and a bathroom reserved exclusively for him/her. You will also have a bicycle at your disposal, with which you can quickly reach the train station to reach Milan in 5 minutes.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »