Family ID: 1302238

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paracuellos del Jarama / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Beatriz

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to find someone who likes children, sports, gastronomy, and would like to be part of our family.
My husband has every afternoon free, and I, because of the peculiarity of my work, have a lot of free time, which we will spend with our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a person to help us with our children, taking them to school in the mornings and picking them up in the afternoon, with restrooms and dinners.
I would be free from 9 in the morning until 5 in the afternoon, in our town there is a Spanish academy, and many au pairs go every day to study. You can do sports or sightseeing. On weekends I would have them free. We do not go out much as a couple, but we would like that we had a free night during the week, and in a punctual way one night of the weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Azafata de vuelo y logística / Manager

People living in the house El matrimonio y dos niños

Children's/people's age and gender Una niña de 8 añosrnUn niño de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a spacious house, where you will have your privacy, your space and whenever you need your quiet moments, in a residential area, just outside of Madrid, only 18 km from the center. We are very well connected ..
You will have plenty of free time. During the week the children are in bed around 8:30 p.m.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »