Family ID: 796070

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: paratico / Village | More ⇩

Name guia

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
I'm Guia Richelmi, I'm 35, I'm a veterinary manager in the national health system.
I have no children and I have a partner who lives with me over the weekend. The need for an au pair arises from the fact that I live far from my family and have a very demanding job that keeps me away from home several hours a day.
I need a figure to take care of the dog and the cat and do some domestic work.
I am a respectful and polite person, very serious. I would need a person who loves animals and knows how to be orderly and responsible for the house in my absence. In return, I am willing to help anyone who is possible with me. I am independent and self-sufficient. I can have fun. I would leave time for the person who would be at home to be able to have fun and come home late once a week plus two free days, unless I have different needs. I am young dynamic, but I need capable and willing and serious people at work.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I live in a very suggestive location on the iseo lake. I would need first of all dog sitting during the day and help to keep the house clean and tidy and, if possible, for the shopping and the occasional kitchen
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation dirigente

People living in the house 1/2

Children's/People's age and gender Non ho figli.necessità di dog sitting e per mansioni domestiche

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Scottish, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
An independent room. Shared bathroom. Possibility of recreation and walks on the lake where I live.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »