Family ID: 1742278

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Parede / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
I live in the municipality of Cascais, 2 km's from the beach. I live in a quiet neighborhood of houses and 15 minutes walk from the train station. The train takes about 35 minutes to the capital Lisbon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
I need an au pair for 3 months. In the last 2 months of pregnancy because I live alone, I felt safer and more calm with a company at home, so I am looking for someone to accompany me on a daily basis, be it leisure activities, walks ..
I need someone with a driving license to be able to take me to appointments, exams and on the way to and from the maternity hospital.
The au pair will not do household cleaning. There is an employee who comes home one day a week, however, she should help with tasks like any family, helping to keep the house clean and organized.
I expect help from the au pair in the baby's first month, but more like an extra pair of hands and support than taking care of the baby day and night.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Necessito de au pair como companhia para o final da gravidez e no primeiro mês do recém-nascido. Precisa de tratar de 2 cachorros pequenos quando estiver na maternidade. O meu marido trabalha nos EUA passando períodos longos ausentes por motivos prof

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim, a acordar.

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
The aupair will have a nice room, with tv and wifi access, in the same family conditions.
The aupair will have a toilet just for you, however, it is not inside the room (it is in the corridor right next door).
Meals will also be provided, but if the au pair wants to cook something or buy something for you, she is totally free to do it.