Family ID: 3167898

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Parede / Town | More ⇩

Name Fabrice

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a multicultural family of four living in the district of Lisbon. Melanie is originally from Germany and a social psychologist working as a professor at the university in Lisbon. Fabrice is originally from France and a professional skipper. We have been living in Portugal for the past 12 years with our daughter Leilani (13 years old) and our son Timeo (8 years old).
We live at the seaside in a nice little town (Parede) which is about 25 km from Lisbon. It is very well connected by train to Lisbon and Cascais.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are very family oriented. At the same time, we are also a dual career couple. We realised that we need some support to better balance work and personal/family life. Hence, we are looking for an au pair who would be happy to help us out.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a town house with 3 levels. The basement is a converted apartment with an independent access as well as a bathroom and kitchenette.