Family ID: 2194226

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Reggio Calabria / Town | More ⇩

Name Marianna

State Calabria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear nanny,

we are a young family of thee (Marianna, Peppe and Lorenzo!) living in the beautiful coastal town of Reggio Calabria, Southern Italy. We would like Lorenzo to grown up with a sound knowledge of the English language, and would welcome an English mothertongue to spend with us a few hours a day, during the week, to take care of our 2 and a half old son. You would be free to enjoy the rest of the day at the beach, studying Italian, exploring the beautiful region,and enjoying the great food always available home! :)
More ⇩

Job Description

have fun with Lorenzo, ensure his safety and a steep learning curve in the use of the English language! :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Lorenzo's parents work hard every day in the family accountancy firm, and despite being supported by a solid network of grandparents, see the added value of young, fresh energy to keep Lorenzo fully entertained and hopefully learning some sound English! We enjoy week-ends at the family seaside villa, to which you would be welcome, and overall have a quiet, healthy lifestyle!

Accommodation

You would be living 10 minutes' walk away from our house, as grandparents kindly agreed to accomodate our nanny in their huge family home, which would allow you to have a large, beautifully furnished bedroom and en suite bathroom on your own floor., with use of the rest of the family house, of course, as you may need.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »