Family ID: 1958032

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: PARIS 15 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Karima

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
430
Profile Visited by 430 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a very nice apartment in Paris, 2 steps from the Eiffel Tower. Moreover we have an incredible view of the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, La Seine.

We live next to the metro and RER stations. Getting around is very easy from home.
Lots of possibilities for outings and recreation.
Language schools are available all around us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
For my son (Baby) I need a young woman who could pick him up at the nursery every day around 5:00 pm. (15 min walk). Once home, she will have to take care of the baby until I come home around 7:30 p.m. or 8:00 p.m.
Occasionally she will also have to bring her there because I sometimes travel 2 or 3 days for my work.

All his weekends will be free. And when the baby is in the nursery, the young woman is free to do what she pleases.

If this program suits you, contact us:) /

Thank you
Karima
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mon fils qui aura 9 mois en Janvier. Il s'appelle Zayn. IL est adorable et j'ai envie de l'initier aux langues etrangères.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the bathroom is shared by the whole family. Wifi is available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »