Family ID: 1764325

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris 17ème Arrondissement / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stanislas

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are a friendly 4 person family living in a nice area called les Batignolles in the center of Paris.
We are looking for an English speaking au pair to look after our 2 children Olympe 6 years old and Leonard 4 years old from September 2021.
You will have to pick them up at school every day at 4.30PM (12AM on Wednesday) and look after them until around 7.30PM when we are back from work. In addition you will look after them in the evening when we are going out. School is at 50 meters from our flat and everything is at walking distance.
The children don't have homework yet and you may do any activity you like with them, going to the park, music, drawing, reading, playing... Our only request is that you spend time with them and always speak English (which might be a challenge at the beginning as they don't speak English yet!)
Your accommodation will be a nice independent one bedroom flat one floor above our flat (just above the children’s bedroom). You’ll be like at home in our place but we believe it is nice to have your own place where to chill or invite friends.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Elise, Stanislas, Olympe and Leonard
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Olympe 6 ans et Léonard 4 and

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, Manx, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Fully independant one bedroom flat just above the children's bedroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »