Family ID: 1089980

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Oslo / Big City More ⇩

Name Maria

State Oslo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a Franco-Norwegian family living in Oslo with 3 boys; a child of almost 3 years and 7 year old twins. We live in a spacious house with a garden near the center of Oslo, we want a dynamic, loving and cheerful help to help children get ready in the morning, and accompany them to school. You will play with them and help them keep their things in order. We are looking for someone for early August who could stay 1 year. See you soon! Maria, Raphael, Alexander, Theodore and Gabriel
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need help to keep and accompany children during the week, and help out with light housework. The indicative hours are from 7:00 to 9:00 and 16:00 to 20:00 during the week, and on average 1 babysitting (the evening after bedtime) per week. Essentially do activities with them, play, draw, read. .. A bit of housekeeping like washing up, vacuuming, folding laundry ... and some cooking if you like it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Norwegian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Cadre marketing et mercial

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Jumeaux garçons de 7ans et petit frère de 3ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 560 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 22-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a nice and individual room with kitchenette in the house. You will also have an en suite semi private bathroom.
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »