Family ID: 1121865

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, French, Music, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Distance from school to house is 5mns.
Parc same 5 or 10mns.
More ⇩

Job Description

J'attends d'une jeune fille au pair une relation de confiance, rigueur, exactitude, sécurité des enfants, amour des enfants, de bons repas équilibrés et des jeux, activités, parcs, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre bancaire

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English, French, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Eritrean, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Gambian, Georgian, German, Guatemalan, Guinean, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Jordanian, Kazakh, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Maltese, Mauritian, Moldovan, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


au pair has her own room, with wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »