Family ID: 1126680

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Camille

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2018 - Sep 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! We are a French family living in the 17th in Paris and we are looking for an English-speaking baby-sitter/nanny/au pair as from September 2018.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 daughters of 5 and 3 years old. Our daughter of 5 years old is attending French school (Grande Section Maternelle in Sept 2018). She spent 2 years in a small English school and can basically communicate in English. My second daughter attends a small private English school (starting 2nd year there in Sept 2018). Both schools are very close to our house and I am looking for someone who can pick them at school/activities, give them the bath and prepare the dinner and play with them until we come from work (around 8 pm) from Monday to Friday. I would also need someone than can be free on Wednesday afternoon (from 11 am to 7.30 / 8 pm) to look after the oldest one.
Basically it represents app. 23 hours per week on a regular basis.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyers

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls aged 3 and 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2018

Latest Starting Date Sep 2018

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide a small furnished studio of 12 m² very close to our appartment that we will renovate in June / July 2018 and very near from the metro station Brochant.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »