Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
French Nationality
Host Family in France

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Paris, Yvelines France for 4-6 months in Patricia-Ann's family

Family ID: 1257669

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Suburb

Last name Patricia-Ann

State Yvelines

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Feb 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

9 90 20%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Bonjour / Hello !!
We are a family of 4.
Mathias is 14 and Eléonore-Kay is 7 years old.

The kids are at school all the day between 8h30 to 18h00, so you will have time for yourself .. for your French lesson, visiting, relaxing by our pool, etc.

The kids would like to improve their English and they also need someone to be home with them like a big sister.

C'est avec plaisir que nous t'accueillons et nous ferons tout afin que tu te sentes à l'aise et que tu prennes tes marques rapidement. Il y a beaucoup à voir et à découvrir ici dans la région et t'avoir à la maison sera le fun et très sympa !

A très vite !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Nous recherchons une jeune fille qui s'impliquera avec les enfants, qui fera partie de notre cocon.

Nous souhaiterions qu'elle puisse parler anglais quotidiennement aux enfants afin de les aider à s'améliorer, qu'elle puisse allé les chercher à l'école, s'occuper d'eux quelques heures le soir avant notre retour à la maison,etc.

Les enfants sont à l école toute la journée, de 8h30 à 18h00. Vous serez libre de faire ce que vous souhaitez. Nous aimerions que vous soyez là pour eux après l'école et avant notre retour à la maison.


We are looking for a girl who will get involved with the children, who will be part of our cocoon.

We would like her to be able to speak English on a daily basis to help kids get better, get them to school, take care of them a few hours in the evening before we get home, etc...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation directeur mercial

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Eléonore-Kay a 7 ans
Mathias a 14 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Irish, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nous habitons à Saint Nom la Bretèche. C'est situé entre Saint Germain en Laye et Versailles et c'est à 18 km de Paris. C'est un endroit magnifique et tranquille, parfait pour le vélo, la course à pied, des balades, etc. Nous avons une maison de 200 m2 avec piscine et un superbe jardin. La rue est privative, c'est très sécuritaire.


We live in Saint Nom la Bretèche. It is located between Saint Germain en Laye and Versailles and it is 18 km from Paris. It is a beautiful and quiet place, perfect for cycling, running, walks, etc. We have a house of 200 m2 with swimming pool and a beautiful garden. The street is private, it is very safe.
More ⇩

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Visa application and residence permit

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!