Family ID: 1263730

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City

Last name Soumare

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 35 Minute Ago

31 485 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello our future au pair!
 My son and I would be delighted to welcome you to Paris.
You will love to be in our family so welcoming, warm and especially open to other cultures and countries.
You will have the day to take French classes and visit Paris and its suburbs as well as all the other regions of France .....
You will be declared to the Embassy of France and other services (social security, insurance ... ursaaf). All this so that your rights and your security and the equality of staying on French territory is recognized.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to drive my son to school by car or public transport in the morning around 8:00 am and pick him up at 4:30 pm in front of his school.
Sometimes you will be getting ready for lunch and afternoon tea (I hope you like to cook with pleasure and that you are a good cook). I hope you like gastronomy in general.
You will be brought to keep it some Wednesday all day and some weekend.
The rest of the day you will have free time to enjoy cultural cultural and other cultural activities.
No cleaning and ironing but you could help me if you wish.
You must love the water because you will accompany my son to his baby swimmer activity once a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion

Occupation Éducatrice

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender Un enfant un garçon de deux ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, German, English, Australian, Bangladeshi, Canadian, Chinese, Danish, Dominican, Egyptian, Spanish, Irish, Israeli, Lebanese, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, New Zealander, Omani, Polynesian, Scottish, Seychellois, Singaporean, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian, Turkish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big flat full of life of charm and laughter and my apartment is charming bright and on the top floor..with a lift
You will have your room.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us