Family ID: 1272979

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hellerup / Big City More ⇩

Name Niels

State Copenhagen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Jun 2019

31 261 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair.

We are a Danish family who lives in Paris - but we move back to Denmark from August 1st 2019.

We are looking for an Au Pair to help us out from when we return to Denmark.

We are moving into a house in Hellerup, close to the sea, shopping, a park and pretty close to Copenhagen center.

The house is 400 square meters and there is a excellent Au Pair department in the basement, with own bathroom, full kitchen and bedroom (all with windows).
More ⇩

Job Description

- Help the kids in the morning 7:00 (get up, eat, get dressed, brush teeth and make lunch boxes. Occasionally take them to school)
- Help with grocery shopping (goods gets delivered), unpack groceries.
- Occasionally pick up the kids after school and follow them back to the house.
- Help with the kids from 17:00 - until 20:30 where they sleep - including helping/make dinner, play with the kids, give them their bath and sometimes put them to bed.
- Cleaning the house during the week when needed and take care of the laundry.

We also expect the Au pair to help out with the kids one day during the weekends for 5-6 hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home English, Danish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Working for LEGO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender A boy - age 7
A girls - age 3/4 (4 in June)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 585 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room (about 12-15m2) in the basement. Own full kitchen in the basement and own bathroom with toilet and shower. All rooms have windows (it is a really nice basement actually). The basement also has a private entrance.
Au Pair in Denmark: spend a year in the happiest country

Read More »
Au Pair visa to Denmark - everything you need to know!

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark requirements: how to become an Au Pair?

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us