Family ID: 1288040

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: PARIS / Suburb | More ⇩

Name ELENIO

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have chosen AuPair.com because it is an amazing tool to interact with people. Nowadays, parents have busy schedules and children are dreaming about travelling the world…
More ⇩

Job Description

On the top, we would need someone to help Camille and Raphaël with their home works and with the preparation of the dinners.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 14 YEARS BOY/TWINSrn14 YEARS GIRL/TWINS

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Finnish, Icelandic, Irish, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In exchange, we are offering free accommodation in our house and an extra revenue. We are located 20 km south of Paris, just few minutes walk from the train station and 25 minutes by train to the centre of Paris. We also have a garden of 300 squared meters.
House benefits: a beautiful garden and a cat called Etna.
We’ll meet very soon, and we will be happy to pick you up at the airport.

Best wishes and see you soon ☺
family
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »