Family ID: 1332273

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: PARIS / Big City More ⇩

Name marion

State ILE DE FRANCE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

35 400 34%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I am looking for someone who will have his free days knowing that the children are at nurseries ideally a student who seeks to lodge on paris and who will have in the pocket money.Welcome and attentive.
Who loves to go for walks with the little ones.
(6 months old boy and girl of 20 months) with a room at your disposal.
We are located Paris 5th between the rue mouffetard and the Pantheon, 5min walk from the Luxembourg Gardens.
I work in the evening from 17h to 2h, 7/7.
I am available to exchange with you.
Yours truly
Marion
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need someone available to drop the children at the nursery and pick them up at night.
it's mostly help I need, because I'm unavailable with my staggered schedules for simple everyday tasks for the little ones. Compatible with a student.
You will manage meals, baby bottles, outings and games.
you will have your days of rest available on Saturday and Sunday
but you will have to stay at home in the evening (we can arrange some evening so that you can enjoy paris) to watch over my children.
It's a plus if you speak English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation gérante d'un bar

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender garçon de 6mois
fille de 20 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a room in the apartment
super center 5min walk from luxembourg / lutece arenas
Less than 1 min from the Pantheon.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us