Family ID: 1333707

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: paris / Big City More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Paris

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Jun 2019

0 1 18%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a very welcoming family, we like to share moments with our au pair, make him discover our capital.
We will also bring him knowledge in French.
And we can not wait for her to arrive.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our Au Pair will work in the morning, from 7:15 to 8:45 for childcare, take them to school and then take care of the children's room, clean their bathroom, and take care of them their laundry (machine washing, ironing and storage).
And in the evening, look for the big 2 at school at 4:30 pm, take them to the park, library or activities.
Bathing, eating and sleeping.
For our family, hygiene is very important.
We want our Au Pair to be dynamic, patient, gentle with children and clean, organized.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Gestionnaire

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Ezia, fille de 8 ans et demi
Enaya, fille de 3 ans
Eylan, bébé de 5 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in an apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 closed kitchen, 1 living room and 1 balcony.
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »
Becoming an Au Pair in France: requirements for participants

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us