Family ID: 1362563

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Noémie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in Paris in the 16th arrondissement. We have 3 children aged 6, 4 and 3 months. We have a full-time nanny to look after the baby and the kids, but we also wanted to have an english speaking au pair with us, who can both speak English to them (the 2 grown-ups are in a French bilingual school / English), and help the nanny out of school (take the kids to their activities, give them bath and help for dinner), and also help us prepare them some mornings.
We would love to have an English speaking au pair with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are therefore looking for an English-speaking au pair who can help us in the morning (or some mornings) to prepare the children for school, or even wait for the nanny to arrive if we have to go to work sooner. We also need someone who helps the nanny take our kids Gabrielle and Simon to their after school activities. She would then be home with the nanny to help give them bath and dinner at night. We suggest to the au pair as well to dine with the children if she wishes.
We would also need some babysitting at night (to be specified with her).
We want our children to speak English mainly with her, to improve themselves.
My husband and I also speak English, I myself lived in the United States as a child.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Avocat et médecin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille aînée Gabrielle aura bientôt 6 ans et entre en classe de CP. Elle parle correctement l’anglais qu’elle a appris dans son école de maternelle bilingue, mais nous souhaitons lui faire entretenir cette langue, qu’elle adore!
Notre fils Simo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We propose to our au pair to live in an independent studio (with kitchen, bathroom, independent toilets). This accommodation is located 10 minutes walk from our apartment, and is in excellent condition.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »