Family ID: 1453730

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anne-Sarah

State Paris

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future "Au pair",

Our happy family is made up of five people. Anne-Sarah and Eric, both parents and Anna (three and a half), Philomène (two and a half) and Joseph (nine months).
We are happy to live, curious and we love to cook!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect our au pair to really appreciate the children and feel ready to discover our family. However, we will appreciate her being independent and encourage her to take language courses or to go to the faculty. We love independent characters and consider that hospitality is about respecting the privacy and freedom of everyone.

The tasks that we will entrust to him will be the following ones.
- help us dress children in the morning
- drop the two girls at school
- go get the two girls to school
- make dinner and evening bath for children
- help us with the linen and the storage of the children's room
- accompany us from time to time for family outings

Of course, we will be happy to introduce our city and our way of life to our future au pair but we will ensure that she has time for her in peace.

We know our city and country very well, are passionate about cooking and are very warm. We speak french, english and a little italian and spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultante et cheffe d’entreprise

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Nous cherchons une au-pair pour nos deux filles aînées, Anna (presque 4 ans) et Philomène (2 ans et demi). Ce sont deux petites filles joyeuses et très curieuses. Comme tous les enfants de leur âge, elles ne sont pas sages comme des images et ont bea

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, English, Cambodian, Canadian, Spanish, French, French Polynesian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Korean, Lebanese, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Senegalese, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Une partie

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have just moved into an apartment we are renovating completely: your room is already ready and you will have your own bathroom. It overlooks a very quiet courtyard without vis-à-vis. There is a large bed, a small desk and a large wardrobe.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »