Family ID: 1474633

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name sebastien

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our apartment located in the heart of Paris, close to shops, metro and bus.
Welcome !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am a journalist on French television. I work at night. I leave the apartment at 1:30 am Monday to Friday. I am looking for a sweet and very attentive au pair who can take my 3 year old son to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and keep him until 9:00 am on Wednesday. All the rest of the day and the evenings are FREE. I would only like to have ten English lessons per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation JOURNALISTE

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Petit garçon de 3 ans adorable qu'il faut emmener à l'école le matin le lundi, mardi, jeudi et vendredi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, French Polynesian, Luxembourgian, Polynesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The apartment is 80m2. 2 bedrooms. 1 single bathroom. Terrace. Long vacation. Comfort. Wireless. Elevator.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »