Family ID: 1500526

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: PARIS / Big City | More ⇩

Name Violaine

State PARIS

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

My husband and I are looking for an au Pair or Nanny to take care of our two little girls. Célestine was born on the 20th of January 2019 and Henriette the 5th of January 2020. We are moving into our new appartement rue de Laborde in the 8th arrondissement of Paris beginning of August and we will need help around 30 hours a week to mostly take care of the girls and sometimes help cook dishes and perhaps run errands. We will have our housekeeper to clean the apartment. We are looking for help starting in September or October 2020. I (Violaine) lived in America for 4 years and would love for her girls to speak English too!

Don’t hesitate to ask me questions,

Best regards,
Violaine and Louis-Romain
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Interior architect and lawyer

People living in the house 4 total

Children's/People's age and gender Two girls, one of 18 months and the other of 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, French, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I am currently designing our futur apartment, the work site should be finished beginning of September 2020 so the au pair will have a nice new bedroom :)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »