Family ID: 1532633

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: PARIS / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clelia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in the center of Paris, in the heart of the Marais district (close to several metro stations, buses, stations): all trips can be made on foot or by public transport.
We live near Notre Dame, Ile Saint Louis, Place des Vosges, the Hotel de Ville in Paris, in a beautiful old building.

It would be our first experience and we would be delighted to welcome you to our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We could welcome you from mid-May or June, until the end of August or later (school year 2020/2021) if all goes well.
the schedule is quite flexible but it would be to take care of our daughter after school (from 4:30 p.m. to around 6:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, and Wednesday afternoon) as well as the baby ( times to see together) and during the daytime holidays. If you like dogs you should also take the dog out of the family in the morning if possible.
You will of course have free time to go to classes and / or visit Paris

We are leaving this summer in the south of France and would be delighted if you came with us.

We are looking for a responsible and cheerful au pair. A first experience with babies is required
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation médecins

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 3 ans
Un bebe qui va naitre en juin 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a small quiet room. The bathroom is shared with the whole family.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »