Family ID: 1567936

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name pierre

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Close to Pont de l 'Alma and Eiffel Tower (300 m). Not far from Champs Elysée and very close to the Seine: 200 m
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
walk on the quays with my mother, meal (breakfast, lunch, dinner) + taking medication, a little cleaning, washing. Ability to take initiatives and be attentive in case of emergency. Races.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment retraitée

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Personne de 83 ans ma mere
Elle a toute sa tete : uniquement un problème d ouï et de vue . Elle a besoin de faire une sortie accompagnée quotidienne et d etre un peu entourée car elle a perdu mon père récemment .

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Granny Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Walks and outings, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Armenian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Georgian, Hungarian, Iranian, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Norwegian, Dutch, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
very large accommodation of 210 square meters.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »