Family ID: 1590277

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name estelle

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
A young single mother who lives in Paris, I have an adorable 6-year-old mixed-race girl who goes to school near the house. We are looking for an au pair who will be part of our little family!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Having experience with children is necessary, but above all loving children! kind, smiling and well behaved.
Having your license is appreciated but not compulsory.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender J'ai une petite fille de 5 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, English, Arabian, Barbadian, Barbadian, Bolivian, British, Cape Verdean, Comoros, Croatian, Cuban, Egyptian, Spanish, French, Greek, Haitian, Indian, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Kenyan, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Malagasy, Moroccan, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Mexican, Pakistani, Polish, Portuguese, Qatari, Russian, Saudi, Serbian, Seychellois, Slovak, Somali, Sri Lankan, Syrian, Thai, Venezuelan, Eritrean, Ethiopian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A shared bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »