Family ID: 1653042

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

City: Paris / Town | More ⇩

Name Cyril

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am 59 years old, I went out a lot and worked in Paris in advertising and modeling art. Until the day when I took 40 kg in 1 month. Since we are looking for a disease it seems that it is a dysregulation of the thyroid Only symptom. Huge legs from water retention Which forces me to put on bands every day
Having little walk for two years slowly former sportsman I get back in shape for that I left Paris having found a house at 1 hour by train direct from Paris next to Orleans at the ferte st aubin not far from the station I need some one to help me. To put my tapes on to help me to settle in to take care of the shopping house. I love to cook .....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Bandes in the morning. Aude at the races held at the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Advertising

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior Homme 59 ans ayant quitter paris pour une tres grande maison a 1 h de paris près d orléans l aide se limitant a la tenue de la maison et a la pose de bandes sur les jambes suite a une rétention d eau. En cour de convalescence

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Mobility support, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Andorran, English, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Belarusian, Bosnian, British, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Chinese, Congolese, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Scottish, Egyptian, Finnish, Greenlander, Hungarian, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mexican, New Zealander, Filipino, Polish, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Senegalese, Chadian, Vietnamese, New Caledonian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Large townhouse. Former doctor's office 500 square meters with large garden next to a supermarket at the station and the castle
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »