Family ID: 1673016

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lara

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 07 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are Cédric, Lara & Mathilde and we are looking for an au pair to join us in September 2021.

We lived in London for 7 years where we met, married and welcomed our little girl. We had to repatriate to France at the end of 2020 but we will always remain a little British!
We would like to welcome an Anglo-Saxon au pair because speaking English regularly is important to us.

We can't wait to meet the rare pearl who will happily expand our home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who can take care of Mathilde 4 days a week after nursery until 7 p.m. as well as one day at the weekend (Saturday or Sunday).
Mathilde goes to the nursery from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. / 4 p.m. (She must be picked up at 1 p.m. on the days when she takes a nap at home, at 4 p.m. on other days).
The Au Pair would be in charge of Mathilde's tasks (laundry / meals / tidying up) and her own housekeeping (emptying the dishwasher from time to time, doing her laundry, her meals, etc.). We have a housekeeper who comes by every week and is in charge of most of the housekeeping.
We would like a dynamic and careful person, responsible who can offer activities to our daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mathilde, 1 an

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The room reserved for the au pair is equipped with a wall cupboard, a double bed (super comfortable!) And its own bathroom. All the equipment is new.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »