Family ID: 1771737

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Romain

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

Gabriel and I have been living alone for almost 3 years and today we would be happy to welcome someone who could help us a little at home and who could become friends with Gabriel. Nothing very complicated, you just need to know how to prepare a snack, smile and share. You also need to have a certain sense of tidiness and cleanliness, which we attach great importance to.

I hope we can meet you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Confidence, sense of responsibility, kindness and knowing how to live its the main qualities known to us. To be more pragmatic, we would have to pick up Gabriel from school 4 evenings a week, give him his snack and occasionally stay with him in the evening if I have to come home late. For the rest nothing is set in stone and we know how to be flexible if necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Japanese, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Mon fils Gabriel est un enfant enjoué et souriant de 4 ans, il est curieux et aime découvrir le monde qui l'entoure. Nous vivons tous les deux depuis 3 ans déjà mais il semble qu'un peu d'aide de la part d'une personne bien serait grandement apprécié

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Hungarian, Japanese, Korean, Kyrgyz, New Zealander, Russian, Serbian, Taiwanese, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom with its private bathroom, you will have access to the other living rooms of the apartment
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »