Family ID: 1783401

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Delphina

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear,

Welcome to Paris :)
It's the first time we are having an Au Pair so it's a bit new for us. Actually Louisa is our first kid so everything is new BUT we are so exciting about this experience and can't wait to meet you for real.
All the details are below, but do not hesitate if you have any questions !
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear,
We are looking for an Au Pair who first of all, loves babies and has already experiences with babies. We'd love you to be full of joy, funny and talk-active as we'd like you to talk as much as you can in english to Louisa. You may think that she will be too young in September (7 months) but I believe to learn a language, the sooner the better :)

Your schedule will be pretty flexible, the idea is to look after Louisa, a couple of hours everyday, play with her, take her for a walk, sometimes at night (we love to go out) ...

Over the weekends we are going often away, we would of course take you with us so you can visit France and see how beautiful it is !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Advertising

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender A little girl, Louisa, born on Feb 23rd 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own chambre de bonne/studio as unfortunately we don't have a spare bedroom - just an extra bed in Louisa's bedroom but we think you'd like better to have your own space :)
We will be looking for an accommodation nearby so you can walk.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »