Family ID: 1820199

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dorothée

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
53
Profile added to the favorite list of 53 candidates in the last 3 weeks
489
Profile Visited by 489 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love to host an au pair for the school year 2021 - 2022 (september 2021 to june 2022). We also think it will be a great experience for our children!
More ⇩

Job Description

This represents approximately 20-22 hours of care for our 2 children in a typical week (school outings from 4.30-7.30pm and all day Wednesday)

It is potentially necessary to take care of showers and dinner and to do the homework for the older child (we place a lot of importance on homework so the person who will join us must be able to do it in French).

The week's schedule must allow for parallel studies. School holidays are available.

Other: 1 babysitting session per week on Thursday evening, 3 weekends per year with us and 1 week of holidays per year with us (especially in the summer or when skiing).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender a girl of 4 and a boy of 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer furnished independent accommodation in the building (16th arrondissement) with a mezzanine bed, shower (toilet on the landing) and small kitchen.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »