Family ID: 1823293

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name Géraldine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
We would love to welcome you to our family.
We have traveled a lot in Brazil and my sister lives in Sao Paulo with her 2 children. We would like our son to speak Portuguese. I sang songs to him a lot in Portuguese but I think he needs to hear the language more. We mainly speak French at home and sometimes English as we both lived in New York USA. We can help you with your language courses if needed.
Living in the center of Paris there is no difficulty in finding a language school or taking transport.
My family lives near Geneva (Switzerland), we often visit them and my husband to his parents in the south of France on the edge of the Mediterranean mother.
We like to travel when we have the time and hope that your help will allow us to be able to visit our beautiful regions of France.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The help is mainly to take care of our 2 year old elder.
Accompany him to the nursery, bring him back from the nursery, take him to the park, give him the bath but also take care of the twins a little to allow me to have privileged time with Pierre because we have a very strong relationship. and I need to have moments with him to keep bond especially when the twins are grown up.
Then little by little when the twins will have passed 6 months we will need help to take care of them too while Pierre is at the nursery.
The au pair will have to make the permanence at the nursery also if necessary because my husband works a lot and taking care of the twins I will not be able to do them.
At home, I need help keeping the house tidy, especially the children's things and toys. Take care of the children's laundry, make the children's meals and occasionally make meals for us using very simple recipes.
Finally, our offices are in the same building as our apartment and we rent professional Audio Visual equipment, if you can help us greet our clients from time to time when we are busy or away.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / Productrice

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pierre 24 mois (Petit garçon facile et joyeux)
Aéris 4 mois (Petite fille née prématurée et allaitée, jumelle de Terence)
Terence 4 mois (Petit garçon né prématuré et allaité, jumeau d'Aéris)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in the center of Paris, near the Louvres.
Our apartment is a duplex on the 4th floor (no elevator), it contains 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
You will share the bathroom with the children but you will have your own bedroom and the children will be in a bedroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »