Family ID: 1829153

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Paris / Big City | More ⇩

Name marine

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
205
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we live in the center of Paris 10 minutes walk from the Louvre museum in the 2nd arrondissement.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a trustworthy person who will be his super nanny to take care of him every night of the week.
We have the possibility of accommodating one person a bedroom + separate bathroom is available with his grandmother who lives above us. An au pair would be ideal to then accompany us on vacation at the end of July / August (in the South West).
On average, the hours will be from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. (with flexibility sometimes we have to dine outside ect).
We are looking for someone who could play with him, go for a walk, prepare his bath and his dinner and occasionally help us with shopping and cleaning.
We are looking for someone from now until September at least.
See you soon,
Marine and Pierre.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Producer / Producer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender un petit garçon de un an et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 100m2 apartment in the 2nd floor and can offer a separate bedroom and bathroom in the apartment just above where our grandmother lives.
We have all the comfort wifi, tv.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »